Latest Products http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in Latest Products 17-11-30 en-us http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in Single Drawn Remy Human Hair http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/single-drawn-remy-human-hair.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. According to your convenience, to pay for an order, our company can settle on a method of payment. We are familiar with online and offline payment methods. We only want to make payment safe and secure for you. Our Single Drawn Remy Human Hair has a soft texture with no tangling or shredding.  Weft Remy Human Hair http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/weft-remy-human-hair.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver the finest range of products. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Our Weft Remy Human Hair are available in different lengths in a safe and quality box packaging. 100 % Natural Human Hair http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/100-natural-human-hair.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. We deal in 100% Natural Human Hair which are neatly assembled and are available in a quality packaging. Single Head Glue Stitch Weft Hair http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/single-head-glue-stitch-weft-hair.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. Our Single Head Glue Stitch Weft Hair are available in different hair textures like straight, crimped, deep curl, loose wave etc.  Double Fold Machine Weft Hair http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/double-fold-machine-weft-hair.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professional quality experts to carry out diverse quality tests in order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials. Our Double Fold Machine Weft Hair are unprocessed from any chemical and neatly assembled for convenient usage. Raw Remy Human Hair http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/raw-remy-human-hair.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! Our Raw Remy Human Hair are extremely light weight and durable and are available in a quality packaging.  Keratin Nail Tips http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/keratin-nail-tips.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These  Keratin Nail Tips are mon-toxic and highly durable and are available in a standard size. We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly checks the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch. Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Clip on Hair Extension http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/clip-on-hair-extension.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage, and final dispatch. We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. We supply Clip on Hair Extension which is available in various colors and lengths.  Machine Weft Hair http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/machine-weft-hair.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. We supply Machine Weft Hair which are available in various hair textures like curl, wave, straight, crimped etc.  Pure White Hair http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/pure-white-hair.htm Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the excellent security system we have, you can rest assured us for all the transactions made, be it online or offline. We make sure that no third party is involved in between. Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Our Pure White Hair has a shiny surface which can be easily crimped, dyed or bleached.  Curly Hair http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/curly-hair.htm Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. We deal in a variety of  Curly Hair which are made using 100% natural hair and are available in a quality packaging.  Wavy Hair http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/wavy-hair.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to deliver a flawless array of products to the clients and for this; we store the entire lot under safe conditions in our capacious and well-structured warehouse. We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. Our Wavy Hair has a smooth and shiny texture with an easy to use clip on application.  Virgin Hair http://www.mahamaruthiimpex.co.in/virgin-hair.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With ultra modern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. An emerging name in the market, our organization is involved in offering Virgin Hair within the most lucrative deals. We deal in a variety of  Virgin Hair which are available in different textures like curly, wavy, straight etc.